apple version: Anatomical HeartApple
twitter version: Anatomical HeartTwitter
google version: Anatomical HeartGoogle
facebook version: Anatomical HeartFacebook

The 🫀 anatomical heart emoji

What is this emoji 🫀? The 🫀 emoji, also known as 'Anatomical Heart', depicts a realistic representation of a human heart. It is often used in medical or scientific contexts and discussions related to the cardiovascular system. This emoji may be used to represent love or affection, but its primary usage is to symbolize the physical organ itself.

Meaning of emoji 🫀?

Wondering What does the Anatomical Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫀 emoji from a guy or girl?

In medical or scientific contexts, the 🫀 emoji is used to discuss topics related to the heart, such as heart disease, cardiac health, or cardiac surgery. It can also be used metaphorically to symbolize love, emotions, or affection. However, its primary interpretation is a literal representation of the anatomical heart.

How to use anatomical heart emoji?

Here some anatomical heart emoji usage examples:

The anatomical heart related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

🦋 Butterfly butterfly, animal, insect, nature, caterpillar

🦋

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🩸 Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

🩸

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

❣️ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

❣️

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

💍 Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

💍

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

🥰 Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

🥰

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

Get anatomical heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫀
0x1fac0
\u{1fac0}
129728

Extra information of anatomical heart

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024