apple version: ArtistApple
twitter version: ArtistTwitter
google version: ArtistGoogle
facebook version: ArtistFacebook

The 🧑‍🎨 artist emoji

What is this emoji 🧑‍🎨? The 🧑‍🎨 emoji, also known as 'Artist', depicts a person wearing a painter's hat and holding a paintbrush. It represents someone who is creative, artistic, and skilled in various forms of visual art. The emoji can be used to express one's passion for art, creativity, and the act of self-expression. It symbolizes the artist's imagination and ability to bring ideas to life through their artwork.

Skin Tones

🧑‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑‍🎨

🧑🏻‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑🏻‍🎨

🧑🏼‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑🏼‍🎨

🧑🏽‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑🏽‍🎨

🧑🏾‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑🏾‍🎨

🧑🏿‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑🏿‍🎨

Meaning of emoji 🧑‍🎨?

Wondering What does the Artist emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧑‍🎨 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧑‍🎨 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context in which it is used. It can represent someone who is an actual artist or involved in artistic activities. It can also be used metaphorically to refer to someone who is creative, imaginative, or skilled in any field. Additionally, the emoji can be used to indicate an appreciation for art or to express the idea of turning everyday life into a work of art.

How to use artist emoji?

Here some artist emoji usage examples:

The artist related emojis?

🪗 Accordion accordion, music

🪗

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

🖼️ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

🖼️

👨‍🎨 Man Artist man_artist, painter, man, human

👨‍🎨

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

👩‍🎨 Woman Artist woman_artist, painter, woman, human

👩‍🎨

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get artist emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧑‍🎨
0x1f9d10x200d0x1f3a8
\u{1f9d1}\u{200d}\u{1f3a8}
129489 8205 127912

Extra information of artist

Emoji version: 12.1
Unicode version: 12.1
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024