apple version: AstronautApple
twitter version: AstronautTwitter
google version: AstronautGoogle
facebook version: AstronautFacebook

The 🧑‍🚀 astronaut emoji

What is this emoji 🧑‍🚀? The 🧑‍🚀 emoji, also known as 'Astronaut', depicts a person wearing a space suit and a helmet. It represents an individual who is trained to travel and work in outer space. The emoji signifies exploration, curiosity, and the adventures of space travel. It is often used to convey a sense of wonder, excitement, or fascination for the universe beyond our planet.

Skin Tones

🧑‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑‍🚀

🧑🏻‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑🏻‍🚀

🧑🏼‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑🏼‍🚀

🧑🏽‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑🏽‍🚀

🧑🏾‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑🏾‍🚀

🧑🏿‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑🏿‍🚀

Meaning of emoji 🧑‍🚀?

Wondering What does the Astronaut emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧑‍🚀 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧑‍🚀 emoji represents astronauts or space exploration. It can be used to express interest or enthusiasm for space-related topics, such as astronomy, science fiction, or the achievements of space agencies. Additionally, it may symbolize dreaming big, reaching for the stars, or pursuing ambitious goals.

How to use astronaut emoji?

Here some astronaut emoji usage examples:

The astronaut related emojis?

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🛸 Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

🛸

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🌗 Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌗

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍🚀 Astronaut man_astronaut, space, rocket, man, human

👨‍🚀

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🪂 Parachute parachute, fly, glide

🪂

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🌔 Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

🌔

👩‍🚀 Woman Astronaut woman_astronaut, space, rocket, woman, human

👩‍🚀

Get astronaut emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧑‍🚀
0x1f9d10x200d0x1f680
\u{1f9d1}\u{200d}\u{1f680}
129489 8205 128640

Extra information of astronaut

Emoji version: 12.1
Unicode version: 12.1
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024