apple version: BabyApple
twitter version: BabyTwitter
google version: BabyGoogle
facebook version: BabyFacebook

The πŸ‘Ά baby emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘Ά? The πŸ‘Ά emoji is an image of a young infant. It is often used to represent babies, infants, and young children. The emoji shows a baby with a round head, chubby cheeks, and innocent eyes. It is commonly used in conversations related to parenting, family, and childhood. The emoji can also symbolize innocence, vulnerability, and new beginnings. It is often used to express affection, love, or cuteness.

Skin Tones

πŸ‘Ά Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘Ά

πŸ‘ΆπŸ» Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘ΆπŸ»

πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ

πŸ‘ΆπŸ½ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘ΆπŸ½

πŸ‘ΆπŸΎ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘ΆπŸΎ

πŸ‘ΆπŸΏ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘ΆπŸΏ

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘Ά?

Wondering What does the Baby emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘Ά emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‘Ά emoji has multiple meanings depending on the context. It is primarily used to represent babies and young children. It can be used to talk about being a parent, welcoming a new member to the family, or discussing topics related to childcare. Additionally, it can symbolize innocence, vulnerability, or a fresh start. The emoji is often used in a loving and affectionate manner to express fondness for someone or to depict something as cute or adorable.

How to use baby emoji?

Here some baby emoji usage examples:

The baby related emojis?

πŸ‘Ό Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

πŸ‘Ό

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🚼 Baby Symbol baby_symbol, orange-square, child

🚼

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

πŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

πŸŽ‚

πŸ‘¦ Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

πŸ‘¦

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

πŸ§’ Child child, gender-neutral, young

πŸ§’

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘§ Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

πŸ‘§

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

πŸŽ€

😴 Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

😴

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

πŸ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

πŸ’•

Get baby emoji code in HTML hex and more

👶
0x1f476
\u{1f476}
128118

Extra information of baby

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/7/2024