apple version: Baby AngelApple
twitter version: Baby AngelTwitter
google version: Baby AngelGoogle
facebook version: Baby AngelFacebook

The 👼 baby angel emoji

What is this emoji 👼? The 👼 emoji, also known as 'Baby Angel', is a representation of a cherubic-looking baby with wings. It is often depicted with a halo above its head, symbolizing innocence and purity. This emoji is commonly used to convey the idea of being angelic, innocent, or pure. It can also be used to represent a baby or to express a sense of joy and happiness.

Skin Tones

👼 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼

👼🏻 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼🏻

👼🏼 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼🏼

👼🏽 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼🏽

👼🏾 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼🏾

👼🏿 Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

👼🏿

Meaning of emoji 👼?

Wondering What does the Baby Angel emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👼 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to describe someone who is innocent, kind-hearted, or pure. It can also be used to refer to an actual baby or as a symbol of protection and guidance. Additionally, it can be used to express joy, happiness, or excitement.

How to use baby angel emoji?

Here some baby angel emoji usage examples:

The baby angel related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

👶 Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

👶

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🧚 Fairy fairy, wings, magical

🧚

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

💚 Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💚

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🧚‍♂️ Man Fairy man_fairy, man, male

🧚‍♂️

💜 Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💜

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

😇 Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

😇

😈 Smiling Face with Horns smiling_face_with_horns, devil, horns

😈

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

Star star, night, yellow

🌤️ Sun Behind Small Cloud sun_behind_small_cloud, weather

🌤️

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

🧚‍♀️ Woman Fairy woman_fairy, woman, female

🧚‍♀️

💛 Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💛

Get baby angel emoji code in HTML hex and more

👼
0x1f47c
\u{1f47c}
128124

Extra information of baby angel

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024