apple version: Backhand Index Pointing DownApple
twitter version: Backhand Index Pointing DownTwitter
google version: Backhand Index Pointing DownGoogle
facebook version: Backhand Index Pointing DownFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘‡ backhand index pointing down emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘‡? The ๐Ÿ‘‡ emoji, also known as 'Backhand Index Pointing Down', depicts a hand with the index finger extended downward. It is commonly used to signify or indicate a downward direction or movement. The emoji can be used to point to something below, express a decrease or decline, or convey the idea of moving or scrolling down.

Skin Tones

๐Ÿ‘‡ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฟ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฟ

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘‡?

Wondering What does the Backhand Index Pointing Down emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘‡ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘‡ emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate a direction or movement downwards. It can also be used to express a decrease or decline in something, such as a decrease in temperature or sales. In addition, the emoji can convey the idea of scrolling down on a webpage or app, or pointing to something below in a conversation or text.

How to use backhand index pointing down emoji?

Here some backhand index pointing down emoji usage examples:

The backhand index pointing down related emojis?

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿงต Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

๐Ÿงต

Get backhand index pointing down emoji code in HTML hex and more

👇
0x1f447
\u{1f447}
128071

Extra information of backhand index pointing down

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024