apple version: Backhand Index Pointing RightApple
twitter version: Backhand Index Pointing RightTwitter
google version: Backhand Index Pointing RightGoogle
facebook version: Backhand Index Pointing RightFacebook

The πŸ‘‰ backhand index pointing right emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘‰? The πŸ‘‰ emoji, also known as 'Backhand Index Pointing Right', represents a hand with the index finger extended and pointing towards the right. It is commonly used to indicate direction, emphasis, or to draw attention to something. The emoji can convey the idea of 'look over there' or 'pay attention to this'. It can also be used in a playful or sassy manner to suggest 'I'm watching you' or 'I've got my eye on you'. The πŸ‘‰ emoji can be used in various contexts to indicate instructions, suggestions, or to simply point something out.

Skin Tones

πŸ‘‰ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰πŸ»

πŸ‘‰πŸΌ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰πŸΌ

πŸ‘‰πŸ½ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰πŸ½

πŸ‘‰πŸΎ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰πŸΎ

πŸ‘‰πŸΏ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰πŸΏ

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘‰?

Wondering What does the Backhand Index Pointing Right emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘‰ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‘‰ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to indicate direction, as in 'go this way' or 'look over here'. It can also be used to draw attention or emphasize a point. Additionally, the emoji can be used playfully or sarcastically to convey a sassy or watchful attitude.

How to use backhand index pointing right emoji?

Here some backhand index pointing right emoji usage examples:

The backhand index pointing right related emojis?

πŸ‘‡ Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

πŸ‘‡

πŸ‘ˆ Backhand Index Pointing Left backhand_index_pointing_left, direction, fingers, hand, left

πŸ‘ˆ

πŸ‘‰ Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

πŸ‘‰

πŸ‘† Backhand Index Pointing Up backhand_index_pointing_up, fingers, hand, direction, up

πŸ‘†

πŸ€™ Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

πŸ€™

πŸ‘ Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

πŸ‘

🀞 Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

🀞

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ™ Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

πŸ™

πŸ–οΈ Hand with Fingers Splayed hand_with_fingers_splayed, hand, fingers, palm

πŸ–οΈ

🀝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🀝

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

🀟 Love-You Gesture love_you_gesture, hand, fingers, gesture

🀟

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ‘Œ OK Hand ok_hand, fingers, limbs, perfect, ok, okay

πŸ‘Œ

πŸ‘Š Fisted Hand Sign oncoming_fist, angry, violence, fist, hit, attack, hand

πŸ‘Š

πŸ‘ Open Hands open_hands, fingers, butterfly, hands, open

πŸ‘

✊ Raised Fist raised_fist, fingers, hand, grasp

✊

βœ‹ Raised Hand raised_hand, fingers, stop, highfive, palm, ban

βœ‹

πŸ™Œ Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

πŸ™Œ

🀘 Sign of the Horns sign_of_the_horns, hand, fingers, evil_eye, sign_of_horns, rock_on

🀘

πŸ‘Ž Thumbs Down thumbs_down, thumbsdown, no, dislike, hand, -1

πŸ‘Ž

πŸ‘ Thumbs Up thumbs_up, thumbsup, yes, awesome, good, agree, accept, cool, hand, like, +1

πŸ‘

✌️ Victory Hand victory_hand, fingers, ohyeah, hand, peace, victory, two

✌️

πŸ–– Vulcan Salute vulcan_salute, hand, fingers, spock, star trek

πŸ––

πŸ‘‹ Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

πŸ‘‹

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get backhand index pointing right emoji code in HTML hex and more

👉
0x1f449
\u{1f449}
128073

Extra information of backhand index pointing right

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024