apple version: Biting LipApple
twitter version: Biting LipTwitter
google version: Biting LipGoogle
facebook version: Biting LipFacebook

The ๐Ÿซฆ biting lip emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿซฆ? The ๐Ÿซฆ emoji, also known as 'Biting Lip', depicts a face biting its lip. It is commonly used to convey a variety of emotions, including nervousness, anticipation, shyness, or flirtation. The emoji shows a face with closed eyes and lips pressed together, as if holding back something. It is often used in situations where someone is feeling conflicted or hesitant.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿซฆ?

Wondering What does the Biting Lip emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿซฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿซฆ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to express nervousness or anxiety, especially in situations where someone is feeling unsure or hesitant. It can also be used to indicate anticipation or excitement, as if someone is eagerly waiting for something. Additionally, the emoji can be used in a flirtatious manner, as biting the lip is often associated with seduction.

How to use biting lip emoji?

Here some biting lip emoji usage examples:

The biting lip related emojis?

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿชถ Feather feather, bird, fly

๐Ÿชถ

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

๐Ÿ“™

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

Get biting lip emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫦
0x1fae6
\u{1fae6}
129766

Extra information of biting lip

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024