apple version: BoneApple
twitter version: BoneTwitter
google version: BoneGoogle
facebook version: BoneFacebook

The ðŸĶī bone emoji

What is this emoji ðŸĶī? The ðŸĶī emoji, also known as 'Bone', represents a bone, which is a hard, rigid, and calcified tissue found in the bodies of vertebrate animals. It is commonly used to refer to bones in general, including those of humans and animals. The emoji shows a skeletal bone with a smooth surface and a curved shape, resembling a typical cartoon representation of a bone.

Meaning of emoji ðŸĶī?

Wondering What does the Bone emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ðŸĶī emoji from a guy or girl?

The ðŸĶī emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize the skeletal system, anatomy, or biology. It can also represent strength, endurance, or resilience, as bones are essential for the structural support of the body. In some cases, it might be used metaphorically to imply determination or courage, as in phrases like 'break a leg' or 'keep your chin up.'

How to use bone emoji?

Here some bone emoji usage examples:

The bone related emojis?

✒ïļ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒ïļ

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

ðŸ“ļ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

ðŸ“ļ

🖍ïļ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍ïļ

ðŸ–Ĩïļ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

ðŸ–Ĩïļ

ðŸ•ĩïļ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

ðŸ•ĩïļ

🚊 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚊

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

ðŸ”Ķ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

ðŸ”Ķ

🖋ïļ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋ïļ

🖞ïļ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

🖞ïļ

ðŸ•ģïļ Hole hole, embarrassing

ðŸ•ģïļ

ðŸ’Ą Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

ðŸ’Ą

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕰ïļ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

🕰ïļ

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

ðŸŽĨ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

ðŸŽĨ

ðŸĪ“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

ðŸĪ“

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

🗝ïļ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝ïļ

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖌ïļ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌ïļ

🖊ïļ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊ïļ

✏ïļ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏ïļ

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

ðŸ“Ą Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

ðŸ“Ą

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

Get bone emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦴
0x1f9b4
\u{1f9b4}
129460

Extra information of bone

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024