apple version: BoyApple
twitter version: BoyTwitter
google version: BoyGoogle
facebook version: BoyFacebook

The 👦 boy emoji

What is this emoji 👦? The 👦 emoji, also known as 'Boy', depicts a young male child. It is commonly used to refer to a young boy or to represent childhood. The emoji typically shows a boy with short hair, often wearing a cap or a hat. It is a versatile emoji that can be used to convey various meanings and sentiments, including innocence, youthfulness, playfulness, and nostalgia.

Skin Tones

👦 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦

👦🏻 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦🏻

👦🏼 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦🏼

👦🏽 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦🏽

👦🏾 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦🏾

👦🏿 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦🏿

Meaning of emoji 👦?

Wondering What does the Boy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👦 emoji is used to represent a young boy or to symbolize childhood. It can be used in different contexts to convey different meanings. For example, it can be used to talk about parenting, family, or children-related topics. It can also be used in a nostalgic or playful way to reminisce about one's own childhood or to express a sense of youthfulness.

How to use boy emoji?

Here some boy emoji usage examples:

The boy related emojis?

👶 Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

👶

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

👦 Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

👦

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

👧 Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

👧

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🕵️‍♂️ Male Detective man_detective, crime

🕵️‍♂️

👨 Man man, mustache, father, dad, guy, classy, sir, moustache

👨

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

👴 Old Man old_man, human, male, men, old, elder, senior

👴

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

👩 Woman woman, female, girls, lady

👩

Get boy emoji code in HTML hex and more

👦
0x1f466
\u{1f466}
128102

Extra information of boy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024