apple version: BrainApple
twitter version: BrainTwitter
google version: BrainGoogle
facebook version: BrainFacebook

The ๐Ÿง  brain emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿง ? The ๐Ÿง  emoji, also known as 'Brain', depicts the organ that controls all bodily functions and is associated with intelligence and thinking. It is commonly used to represent knowledge, intellect, and cognitive abilities. The emoji shows a pinkish brain with wrinkles and is often used to describe someone's level of intelligence or to emphasize the importance of using one's brain to solve problems or make decisions.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿง ?

Wondering What does the Brain emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿง  emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿง  emoji is used in various contexts to represent intelligence, thinking, and knowledge. It can be used to indicate that someone is smart or brainy, or to suggest the need for logical and rational thinking. It can also symbolize the power of the mind, the complexity of thoughts, or the study of neuroscience and psychology.

How to use brain emoji?

Here some brain emoji usage examples:

The brain related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿงฌ DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

๐Ÿงฌ

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ—ฟ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

๐Ÿ—ฟ

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

๐Ÿงฉ Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

๐Ÿงฉ

๐Ÿ—ฏ๏ธ Right Anger Bubble right_anger_bubble, caption, speech, thinking, mad

๐Ÿ—ฏ๏ธ

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

Get brain emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧠
0x1f9e0
\u{1f9e0}
129504

Extra information of brain

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024