apple version: Breast-FeedingApple
twitter version: Breast-FeedingTwitter
google version: Breast-FeedingGoogle
facebook version: Breast-FeedingFacebook

The ๐Ÿคฑ breast feeding emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿคฑ? The ๐Ÿคฑ emoji, also known as 'Breast-Feeding', depicts a person holding a newborn baby to their chest and nursing it. It represents the act of nourishing an infant with the mother's milk. This emoji is commonly used to symbolize motherhood, maternal care, and the bond between a mother and her child. It can also be used to express support for breastfeeding or to depict a mother's nurturing nature.

Skin Tones

๐Ÿคฑ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿป Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿผ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿพ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฟ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฟ

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿคฑ?

Wondering What does the Breast-Feeding emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿคฑ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿคฑ emoji carries the meaning of breastfeeding and motherhood. It is used to represent the act of nursing an infant with maternal care and love. In a broader sense, it symbolizes the bond between a mother and her child, representing the nurturing nature of motherhood. Additionally, it is often used to show support for breastfeeding and to raise awareness about the importance of maternal health.

How to use breast feeding emoji?

Here some breast feeding emoji usage examples:

The breast feeding related emojis?

๐Ÿผ Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ถ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

๐Ÿ‘ถ

๐Ÿคฑ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ

๐Ÿฌ Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

๐Ÿฌ

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy family_man_woman_boy, love

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Girl, Boy family_woman_girl_boy, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Girl, Girl family_woman_girl_girl, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Girl family_woman_girl, home, parent, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Woman, Boy family_woman_woman_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Woman, Girl, Boy family_woman_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Woman, Girl, Girl family_woman_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Woman, Girl family_woman_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐Ÿ‘ง Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

๐Ÿ‘ง

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐Ÿฃ Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

๐Ÿฃ

โฃ๏ธ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

โฃ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿคฐ Pregnant Woman pregnant_woman, baby

๐Ÿคฐ

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐ŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

๐ŸŽ€

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿงธ Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

๐Ÿงธ

๐ŸŒท Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

๐ŸŒท

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

Get breast feeding emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤱
0x1f931
\u{1f931}
129329

Extra information of breast feeding

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024