apple version: Bust in SilhouetteApple
twitter version: Bust in SilhouetteTwitter
google version: Bust in SilhouetteGoogle
facebook version: Bust in SilhouetteFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ค bust in silhouette emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ค? The ๐Ÿ‘ค emoji, also known as 'Bust in Silhouette', represents the outline of a person's head and shoulders. It is a simplified depiction of a person without any specific gender or facial features. The emoji is often used to represent an individual or a person in general, especially when referring to someone who is not present or unidentified. It can also symbolize anonymity or a generic human figure.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ค?

Wondering What does the Bust in Silhouette emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ค emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ค emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate a person or individual, such as referring to someone in a conversation or discussing a specific person. It can also represent anonymity or a faceless entity. In some cases, it may be used to symbolize a generic human figure or placeholder.

How to use bust in silhouette emoji?

Here some bust in silhouette emoji usage examples:

The bust in silhouette related emojis?

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿค Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ•ด๏ธ Man in Business Suit Levitating man_in_suit_levitating, suit, business, levitate, hover, jump

๐Ÿ•ด๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿงต Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

๐Ÿงต

๐ŸŽฉ Top Hat top_hat, magic, gentleman, classy, circus

๐ŸŽฉ

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get bust in silhouette emoji code in HTML hex and more

👤
0x1f464
\u{1f464}
128100

Extra information of bust in silhouette

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024