apple version: Call Me HandApple
twitter version: Call Me HandTwitter
google version: Call Me HandGoogle
facebook version: Call Me HandFacebook

The call me hand emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Call Me Hand', depicts a hand with the thumb and pinky finger extended, and the other fingers curled in. It is commonly used to signify a phone call or to represent a cool and casual attitude. The emoji is often used to convey a sense of agreement, approval, or to signal a friendly greeting. It can also be used to represent a shaka sign, a gesture often associated with Hawaiian culture.

Skin Tones

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Call Me Hand emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate a phone call, either to ask someone to call or to say that you will call them. It can also be used to convey agreement, approval, or to show a casual and laid-back attitude. Additionally, the emoji can represent the shaka sign, a gesture of friendship and goodwill often associated with Hawaiian culture.

How to use call me hand emoji?

Here some call me hand emoji usage examples:

The call me hand related emojis?

Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

Backhand Index Pointing Left backhand_index_pointing_left, direction, fingers, hand, left

Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

Backhand Index Pointing Up backhand_index_pointing_up, fingers, hand, direction, up

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

兩抽 Family: Man, Woman, Boy family_man_woman_boy, love

兩抽

兩抽 Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

兩抽

Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

Hand with Fingers Splayed hand_with_fingers_splayed, hand, fingers, palm

Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

Left Facing Fist left_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

Love-You Gesture love_you_gesture, hand, fingers, gesture

OK Hand ok_hand, fingers, limbs, perfect, ok, okay

Fisted Hand Sign oncoming_fist, angry, violence, fist, hit, attack, hand

Open Hands open_hands, fingers, butterfly, hands, open

Palms Up Together palms_up_together, hands, gesture, cupped, prayer

Person Bowing Deeply person_bowing, respectiful

Pinching Hand pinching_hand, tiny, small, size

Raised Back of Hand raised_back_of_hand, fingers, raised, backhand

Raised Hand raised_hand, fingers, stop, highfive, palm, ban

Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

Right-Facing Fist right_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

Sign of the Horns sign_of_the_horns, hand, fingers, evil_eye, sign_of_horns, rock_on

Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

Thumbs Up thumbs_up, thumbsup, yes, awesome, good, agree, accept, cool, hand, like, +1

Victory Hand victory_hand, fingers, ohyeah, hand, peace, victory, two

Vulcan Salute vulcan_salute, hand, fingers, spock, star trek

Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

Get call me hand emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤙
0x1f919
\u{1f919}
129305

Extra information of call me hand

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024