apple version: Chequered FlagApple
twitter version: Chequered FlagTwitter
google version: Chequered FlagGoogle
facebook version: Chequered FlagFacebook

The 🏁 chequered flag emoji

What is this emoji 🏁? The 🏁 emoji, also known as 'Chequered Flag', depicts a black-and-white checkered flag commonly used in motorsport to indicate the end of a race. It symbolizes victory, accomplishment, and the completion of a task or goal. The emoji shows two horizontal black-and-white squares, alternating in a checkered pattern, forming a flag.

Meaning of emoji 🏁?

Wondering What does the Chequered Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏁 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏁 emoji is often used to represent the finish line or the end of something, both literally and metaphorically. It can convey a sense of achievement, success, or reaching a major milestone. Additionally, it can be used to signify competitiveness, adrenaline, and excitement associated with racing and sports.

How to use chequered flag emoji?

Here some chequered flag emoji usage examples:

The chequered flag related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏴 Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

🏴

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🏁 Chequered Flag chequered_flag, contest, finishline, race, gokart

🏁

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🚥 Traffic Light horizontal_traffic_light, transportation, signal

🚥

🏇 Horse Racing horse_racing, animal, betting, competition, gambling, luck

🏇

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🚴 Person Biking person_biking, sport, move

🚴

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🏎️ Racing Car racing_car, sports, race, fast, formula, f1

🏎️

🏉 Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

🏉

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

🏳️ White Flag white_flag, losing, loser, lost, surrender, give up, fail

🏳️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get chequered flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏁
0x1f3c1
\u{1f3c1}
127937

Extra information of chequered flag

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024