apple version: ChildApple
twitter version: ChildTwitter
google version: ChildGoogle
facebook version: ChildFacebook

The 🧒 child emoji

What is this emoji 🧒? The 🧒 emoji, also known as 'Child', depicts a young person who is typically between the ages of 4 and 12. The emoji shows a child with short hair, often wearing casual clothing. It is used to represent a young individual or to refer to childhood in general. The 🧒 emoji may also be used in the context of parenthood, parenting, or innocence.

Skin Tones

🧒 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒

🧒🏻 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒🏻

🧒🏼 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒🏼

🧒🏽 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒🏽

🧒🏾 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒🏾

🧒🏿 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒🏿

Meaning of emoji 🧒?

Wondering What does the Child emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧒 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧒 emoji is versatile and can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent an actual child or childhood memories. It may also symbolize innocence, playfulness, curiosity, or a carefree attitude. Additionally, the 🧒 emoji can be used to allude to parenting, family, or the joy of being around children.

How to use child emoji?

Here some child emoji usage examples:

The child related emojis?

🧑‍🎨 Artist artist, painting, draw, creativity

🧑‍🎨

🧑‍🚀 Astronaut astronaut, outerspace

🧑‍🚀

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧑‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑‍🍳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🧑‍🌾 Farmer farmer, crops

🧑‍🌾

🧑‍🚒 Person Firefighter firefighter, fire

🧑‍🚒

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🧑‍⚕️ Health Worker health_worker, hospital

🧑‍⚕️

🧑‍⚖️ Judge judge, law

🧑‍⚖️

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🧑‍🔧 Mechanic mechanic, worker, technician

🧑‍🔧

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🧑‍💼 Person Wearing Suit office_worker, business

🧑‍💼

👴 Old Man old_man, human, male, men, old, elder, senior

👴

👵 Old Woman old_woman, human, female, women, lady, old, elder, senior

👵

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🧑‍✈️ Person: Pilot pilot, fly, plane, airplane

🧑‍✈️

👮 Police Officer police_officer, cop

👮

🧑‍🔬 Scientist scientist, chemistry

🧑‍🔬

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🧑‍🏫 Teacher teacher, professor

🧑‍🏫

🧑‍💻 Person Technologist technologist, computer

🧑‍💻

Get child emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧒
0x1f9d2
\u{1f9d2}
129490

Extra information of child

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024