apple version: Construction WorkerApple
twitter version: Construction WorkerTwitter
google version: Construction WorkerGoogle
facebook version: Construction WorkerFacebook

The 👷 construction worker emoji

What is this emoji 👷? The 👷 emoji, also known as 'Construction Worker', depicts a person wearing a hard hat and reflective vest. It is commonly used to represent the profession of construction work or to symbolize building, repairing, or renovating something. The emoji shows a person with a serious expression, wearing a yellow or white hard hat and an orange or yellow reflective vest.

Skin Tones

👷 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷

👷🏻 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷🏻

👷🏼 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷🏼

👷🏽 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷🏽

👷🏾 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷🏾

👷🏿 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷🏿

Meaning of emoji 👷?

Wondering What does the Construction Worker emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👷 emoji is often used to refer to construction work or workers. It can indicate physical labor, manual work, or the construction industry in general. It is also used metaphorically to represent the process of building or improving something, such as a project, a relationship, or personal growth.

How to use construction worker emoji?

Here some construction worker emoji usage examples:

The construction worker related emojis?

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🏗️ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗️

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

⚒️ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

⚒️

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍🏭 Man Factory Worker man_factory_worker, assembly, industrial, man, human

👨‍🏭

👨‍🔧 Man Mechanic man_mechanic, plumber, man, human, wrench

👨‍🔧

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

👨‍🔬 Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

👨‍🔬

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

👩‍🏭 Woman Factory Worker woman_factory_worker, assembly, industrial, woman, human

👩‍🏭

👩‍🔧 Woman Mechanic woman_mechanic, plumber, woman, human, wrench

👩‍🔧

👩‍💼 Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

👩‍💼

👩‍🔬 Woman Scientist woman_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, woman, human

👩‍🔬

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get construction worker emoji code in HTML hex and more

👷
0x1f477
\u{1f477}
128119

Extra information of construction worker

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024