apple version: CookApple
twitter version: CookTwitter
google version: CookGoogle
facebook version: CookFacebook

The 🧑‍🍳 cook emoji

What is this emoji 🧑‍🍳? The 🧑‍🍳 emoji, also known as 'Cook', depicts a person wearing a chef's hat. It represents someone who cooks food professionally or as a hobby. This emoji is often used to indicate cooking, baking, culinary skills, or a person who enjoys preparing meals. The emoji shows a person with a hat and it can convey the idea of someone being in the kitchen or working in the food industry.

Skin Tones

🧑‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑‍🍳

🧑🏻‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑🏻‍🍳

🧑🏼‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑🏼‍🍳

🧑🏽‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑🏽‍🍳

🧑🏾‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑🏾‍🍳

🧑🏿‍🍳 Cook cook, food, kitchen, culinary

🧑🏿‍🍳

Meaning of emoji 🧑‍🍳?

Wondering What does the Cook emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧑‍🍳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧑‍🍳 emoji is commonly used to represent cooking, chefs, or anyone involved in food preparation. It can be used to show an interest or passion for cooking, as well as to indicate someone who is skilled in the culinary arts. In different contexts, it can also symbolize homemade meals, recipes, or a profession in the catering industry.

How to use cook emoji?

Here some cook emoji usage examples:

The cook related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🔪 Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

🔪

👨‍🍳 Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

👨‍🍳

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

👩‍🍳 Woman Cook woman_cook, chef, woman, human

👩‍🍳

Get cook emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧑‍🍳
0x1f9d10x200d0x1f373
\u{1f9d1}\u{200d}\u{1f373}
129489 8205 127859

Extra information of cook

Emoji version: 12.1
Unicode version: 12.1
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024