apple version: Couple with HeartApple
twitter version: Couple with HeartTwitter
google version: Couple with HeartGoogle
facebook version: Couple with HeartFacebook

The 💑 couple with heart emoji

What is this emoji 💑? The 💑 emoji, also known as 'Couple with Heart', depicts two individuals standing side by side holding hands. It is commonly used to represent a loving relationship, romance, or partnership. The emoji shows both people in the couple with a heart between them, symbolizing their affection for each other.

Skin Tones

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

💑🏻 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑🏻

💑🏼 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑🏼

💑🏽 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑🏽

💑🏾 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑🏾

💑🏿 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑🏿

Meaning of emoji 💑?

Wondering What does the Couple with Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💑 emoji is often used to express love, affection, or the idea of being in a committed relationship. It can be used to celebrate anniversaries, engagements, or any other special occasions related to couples. Additionally, it can also imply the idea of companionship, support, or unity between two individuals.

How to use couple with heart emoji?

Here some couple with heart emoji usage examples:

The couple with heart related emojis?

👶 Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

👶

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

👪 Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

👪

💗 Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

💗

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

💏 Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

💏

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

💍 Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

💍

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

💒 Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

💒

Get couple with heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

💑
0x1f491
\u{1f491}
128145

Extra information of couple with heart

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024