apple version: Couple with Heart: Man, ManApple
twitter version: Couple with Heart: Man, ManTwitter
google version: Couple with Heart: Man, ManGoogle
facebook version: Couple with Heart: Man, ManFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ couple with heart man man emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji, also known as 'Couple with Heart: Man, Man', depicts two men standing side by side and holding hands. It represents a gay couple in a loving relationship. This emoji is commonly used to express love, romance, and support for the LGBTQ+ community.

Skin Tones

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ?

Wondering What does the Couple with Heart: Man, Man emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji is primarily used to represent a same-sex couple and their love for each other. It symbolizes the acceptance, equality, and visibility of gay relationships. It can be used to celebrate same-sex marriages, show solidarity with the LGBTQ+ community, or simply express affection between two men.

How to use couple with heart man man emoji?

Here some couple with heart man man emoji usage examples:

The couple with heart man man related emojis?

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy family_man_woman_boy_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy family_man_woman_boy, love

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ Two Women Kissing kiss_woman_woman, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ Man Artist man_artist, painter, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€ Astronaut man_astronaut, space, rocket, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿญ Man Factory Worker man_factory_worker, assembly, industrial, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿญ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŒพ Man Farmer man_farmer, rancher, gardener, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŒพ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿผ Male Babysitter man feeding baby, birth, food

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš’ Man Firefighter man_firefighter, fireman, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš’

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ Man Health Worker man_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš–๏ธ Man Judge man_judge, justice, court, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš–๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ง Man Mechanic man_mechanic, plumber, man, human, wrench

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โœˆ๏ธ Man Pilot man_pilot, aviator, plane, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โœˆ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽค Man Singer man_singer, rockstar, entertainer, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“ Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Get couple with heart man man emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍❤️‍👨
0x1f4680x200d0x27640xfe0f0x200d0x1f468
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{2764}\u{fe0f}\u{200d}\u{1f468}
128104 8205 10084 65039 8205 128104

Extra information of couple with heart man man

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/7/2024