apple version: Couple with HeartApple
twitter version: Couple with HeartTwitter
google version: Couple with HeartGoogle
facebook version: Couple with HeartFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ couple with heart emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji, also known as 'Couple with Heart', represents a romantic relationship between a man and a woman. It shows a woman and a man standing next to each other, with a heart symbol between them. This emoji is commonly used to convey love, affection, and relationships. It can be used to express feelings of romance, commitment, or to refer to a couple in general.

Skin Tones

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ?

Wondering What does the Couple with Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It can represent a romantic relationship between a man and a woman, symbolizing love and affection. It can also be used to refer to a couple in general, without specifying the gender of the individuals. Additionally, it can convey the idea of commitment, partnership, or the concept of a happy couple.

How to use couple with heart emoji?

Here some couple with heart emoji usage examples:

The couple with heart related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ’“ Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

๐Ÿ’“

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐Ÿ˜˜ Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy family_man_woman_boy_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐Ÿ’— Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

๐Ÿ’—

๐Ÿ’˜ Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’˜

๐Ÿ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’‹ Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿ˜ Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ’’ Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

๐Ÿ’’

๐Ÿ‘ซ Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ซ

Get couple with heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍❤️‍👨
0x1f4690x200d0x27640xfe0f0x200d0x1f468
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{2764}\u{fe0f}\u{200d}\u{1f468}
128105 8205 10084 65039 8205 128104

Extra information of couple with heart

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/7/2024