apple version: Couple with Heart: Woman, WomanApple
twitter version: Couple with Heart: Woman, WomanTwitter
google version: Couple with Heart: Woman, WomanGoogle
facebook version: Couple with Heart: Woman, WomanFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ couple with heart woman woman emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ emoji, also known as 'Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman', represents a romantic relationship between two women. It depicts two women holding hands and a heart symbol between them, symbolizing their love and affection for each other. This emoji is commonly used to express same-sex love, relationships, and support for the LGBTQ+ community.

Skin Tones

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€โคโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟ

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ?

Wondering What does the Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ emoji is primarily used to represent a romantic relationship between two women. It signifies love, affection, and commitment in same-sex partnerships. It is often used to show support for the LGBTQ+ community and to celebrate same-sex weddings, relationships, and milestones. This emoji can also be used in a more general sense to represent friendship, unity, and solidarity.

How to use couple with heart woman woman emoji?

Here some couple with heart woman woman emoji usage examples:

The couple with heart woman woman related emojis?

๐Ÿ’“ Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

๐Ÿ’“

๐Ÿ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

๐Ÿ’”

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐Ÿ’— Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

๐Ÿ’—

โฃ๏ธ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

โฃ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’˜ Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’˜

๐Ÿ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart: Man, Man kiss_man_man, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ’‹ Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ Kiss: Woman, Man kiss_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ Two Women Kissing kiss_woman_woman, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐Ÿ‘ฌ Two Men Holding Hands men_holding_hands, pair, couple, love, like, bromance, friendship, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ฌ

๐Ÿงก Orange Heart orange_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿงก

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐Ÿ’ Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐ŸŒท Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

๐ŸŒท

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ’’ Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

๐Ÿ’’

๐Ÿ‘ญ Two Women Holding Hands women_holding_hands, pair, friendship, couple, love, like, female, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ญ

Get couple with heart woman woman emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍❤️‍👩
0x1f4690x200d0x27640xfe0f0x200d0x1f469
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{2764}\u{fe0f}\u{200d}\u{1f469}
128105 8205 10084 65039 8205 128105

Extra information of couple with heart woman woman

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024