apple version: Crossed FingersApple
twitter version: Crossed FingersTwitter
google version: Crossed FingersGoogle
facebook version: Crossed FingersFacebook

The crossed fingers emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Crossed Fingers', depicts a hand with the index and middle fingers crossed. It is commonly used to express a wish or hope for good luck, success, or positive outcomes. The emoji symbolizes the act of crossing fingers, which is believed to bring good fortune or to ward off bad luck. It is often used in situations where someone wants to express their optimism or to convey their desire for something positive to happen.

Skin Tones

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Crossed Fingers emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji is widely understood to represent hope, luck, and positive outcomes. It can be used to express a wish for good luck or success to oneself or to someone else. The emoji can also be used to convey a sense of optimism or to express the hope for a positive outcome in a specific situation. In some contexts, it can be used in a more lighthearted or sarcastic way to imply that someone is hoping for something unlikely or unrealistic.

How to use crossed fingers emoji?

Here some crossed fingers emoji usage examples:

The crossed fingers related emojis?

Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

Backhand Index Pointing Left backhand_index_pointing_left, direction, fingers, hand, left

Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

Backhand Index Pointing Up backhand_index_pointing_up, fingers, hand, direction, up

Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

Detective detective, human, spy, detective

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

Left Facing Fist left_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

Love-You Gesture love_you_gesture, hand, fingers, gesture

Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

OK Hand ok_hand, fingers, limbs, perfect, ok, okay

Fisted Hand Sign oncoming_fist, angry, violence, fist, hit, attack, hand

Raised Back of Hand raised_back_of_hand, fingers, raised, backhand

Raised Fist raised_fist, fingers, hand, grasp

Raised Hand raised_hand, fingers, stop, highfive, palm, ban

Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

Sign of the Horns sign_of_the_horns, hand, fingers, evil_eye, sign_of_horns, rock_on

Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

Thumbs Down thumbs_down, thumbsdown, no, dislike, hand, -1

Thumbs Up thumbs_up, thumbsup, yes, awesome, good, agree, accept, cool, hand, like, +1

Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

Victory Hand victory_hand, fingers, ohyeah, hand, peace, victory, two

Vulcan Salute vulcan_salute, hand, fingers, spock, star trek

Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

Get crossed fingers emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤞
0x1f91e
\u{1f91e}
129310

Extra information of crossed fingers

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/7/2024