apple version: Crossed FlagsApple
twitter version: Crossed FlagsTwitter
google version: Crossed FlagsGoogle
facebook version: Crossed FlagsFacebook

The 🎌 crossed flags emoji

What is this emoji 🎌? The 🎌 emoji, also known as 'Crossed Flags', depicts two flags crossed together, resembling the flag of Japan. It represents the traditional sport of 'Kumade', which involves catching prizes with a long-handled bamboo rake. The emoji is often used to symbolize Japan, Japanese culture, and events related to Japan, such as the Olympics or cultural celebrations.

Meaning of emoji 🎌?

Wondering What does the Crossed Flags emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎌 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎌 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can represent patriotic feelings towards Japan, signify a celebration or event related to Japan, or simply be used to indicate anything related to Japanese culture. It is commonly used in social media posts, messages, or comments to express interest, engagement, or excitement about Japan or Japanese traditions.

How to use crossed flags emoji?

Here some crossed flags emoji usage examples:

The crossed flags related emojis?

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🎌 Crossed Flags crossed_flags, japanese, nation, country, border

🎌

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

đŸĨ Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

đŸĨ

đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ Flag: Japan flag_japan, japanese, nation, flag, country, banner, japan, jp, ja

đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

đŸŖ Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

đŸŖ

🗾 Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

🗾

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🛤ī¸ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

🛤ī¸

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

đŸĩī¸ Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

đŸĩī¸

đŸļ Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

đŸļ

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

đŸŖ Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

đŸŖ

🎋 Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

🎋

đŸ—ŧ Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

đŸ—ŧ

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💮 White Flower white_flower, japanese, spring

💮

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

Get crossed flags emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎌
0x1f38c
\u{1f38c}
127884

Extra information of crossed flags

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024