apple version: Deaf ManApple
twitter version: Deaf ManTwitter
google version: Deaf ManGoogle
facebook version: Deaf ManFacebook

The 🧏‍♂️ deaf man emoji

What is this emoji 🧏‍♂️? The 🧏‍♂️ emoji, also known as 'Deaf Man', represents a man who is deaf or hard of hearing. It depicts a person with dark skin tone and short hair using a modified version of the 'Hearing Aid' sign. This emoji is commonly used to raise awareness about deafness, communicate with or about deaf individuals, or refer to sign language.

Skin Tones

🧏‍♂️ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏‍♂️

🧏🏻‍♂ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏🏻‍♂

🧏🏼‍♂ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏🏼‍♂

🧏🏽‍♂ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏🏽‍♂

🧏🏾‍♂ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏🏾‍♂

🧏🏿‍♂ Deaf Man deaf_man, accessibility

🧏🏿‍♂

Meaning of emoji 🧏‍♂️?

Wondering What does the Deaf Man emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧏‍♂️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧏‍♂️ emoji is used to represent individuals who are deaf or hard of hearing and to promote inclusivity for the deaf community. It can be used to discuss topics related to deafness, sign language, or accessibility. In some contexts, it may also convey empathy or understanding.

How to use deaf man emoji?

Here some deaf man emoji usage examples:

The deaf man related emojis?

👶 Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

👶

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

👥 Busts in Silhouette busts_in_silhouette, user, person, human, group, team

👥

🧒 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒

👷 Construction Worker construction_worker, labor, build

👷

👂 Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

👂

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

👨‍🎨 Man Artist man_artist, painter, man, human

👨‍🎨

👨‍🚀 Astronaut man_astronaut, space, rocket, man, human

👨‍🚀

🙇‍♂️ Person Bowing man_bowing, man, male, boy

🙇‍♂️

👨‍🍳 Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

👨‍🍳

🤦‍♂️ Man Facepalming man_facepalming, man, male, boy, disbelief

🤦‍♂️

🙅‍♂️ Man Gesturing No man_gesturing_no, male, boy, man, nope

🙅‍♂️

🙆‍♂️ Man Gesturing OK man_gesturing_ok, men, boy, male, blue, human, man

🙆‍♂️

💂‍♂️ Guard: Male man_guard, uk, gb, british, male, guy, royal

💂‍♂️

👨‍⚕️ Man Health Worker man_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, man, human

👨‍⚕️

👨‍🔧 Man Mechanic man_mechanic, plumber, man, human, wrench

👨‍🔧

👮‍♂️ Male Police Officer man_police_officer, man, police, law, legal, enforcement, arrest, 911

👮‍♂️

🙋‍♂️ Man Raising Hand man_raising_hand, male, boy, man

🙋‍♂️

👨‍🔬 Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

👨‍🔬

🤷‍♂️ Man Shrugging man_shrugging, man, male, boy, confused, indifferent, doubt

🤷‍♂️

👨‍🎓 Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

👨‍🎓

👨‍💻 Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

👨‍💻

💁‍♂️ Man Tipping Hand man_tipping_hand, male, boy, man, human, information

💁‍♂️

👵 Old Woman old_woman, human, female, women, lady, old, elder, senior

👵

🧓 Older Person older_person, human, elder, senior, gender-neutral

🧓

🧔 Bearded Person man_beard, person, bewhiskered

🧔

🕴️ Man in Business Suit Levitating man_in_suit_levitating, suit, business, levitate, hover, jump

🕴️

🤵 Man in Tuxedo man_in_tuxedo, couple, marriage, wedding, groom

🤵

Get deaf man emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧏‍♂️
0x1f9cf0x200d0x26420xfe0f
\u{1f9cf}\u{200d}\u{2642}\u{fe0f}
129487 8205 9794 65039

Extra information of deaf man

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024