apple version: EarApple
twitter version: EarTwitter
google version: EarGoogle
facebook version: EarFacebook

The πŸ‘‚ ear emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘‚? The πŸ‘‚ emoji, also known as 'Ear', depicts a human ear. It is commonly used to represent the sense of hearing, listening, or paying attention. The emoji shows a curved outer ear with a canal leading into the inner ear. It can also be used to symbolize eavesdropping or gossiping.

Skin Tones

πŸ‘‚ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚

πŸ‘‚πŸ» Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚πŸ»

πŸ‘‚πŸΌ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚πŸΌ

πŸ‘‚πŸ½ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚πŸ½

πŸ‘‚πŸΎ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚πŸΎ

πŸ‘‚πŸΏ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚πŸΏ

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘‚?

Wondering What does the Ear emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘‚ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‘‚ emoji is often used to indicate that someone is listening or paying attention to something. It can be used when discussing conversations, music, podcasts, or any other auditory experiences. Additionally, it can convey the act of eavesdropping or engaging in gossip.

How to use ear emoji?

Here some ear emoji usage examples:

The ear related emojis?

πŸ›ŽοΈ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

πŸ›ŽοΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘‚ Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

πŸ‘‚

πŸ‘οΈ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

πŸ‘οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“  Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

πŸ“ 

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

πŸ—¨οΈ Speech Balloon left_speech_bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

πŸ—¨οΈ

πŸ“’ Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“£ Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

πŸ“£

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

πŸ‘„ Mouth mouth, mouth, kiss

πŸ‘„

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ‘ƒ Nose nose, smell, sniff

πŸ‘ƒ

πŸ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

πŸ›‚

πŸ“― Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

πŸ“―

πŸ“» Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

πŸ“»

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

πŸ”Š Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

πŸ”Š

πŸ”ˆ Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

πŸ”ˆ

πŸ—£οΈ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

πŸ—£οΈ

πŸŽ™οΈ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

πŸŽ™οΈ

πŸ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

πŸ“ž

πŸ‘… Tongue tongue, mouth, playful

πŸ‘…

Get ear emoji code in HTML hex and more

👂
0x1f442
\u{1f442}
128066

Extra information of ear

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024