apple version: Ear with Hearing AidApple
twitter version: Ear with Hearing AidTwitter
google version: Ear with Hearing AidGoogle
facebook version: Ear with Hearing AidFacebook

The 🦻 ear with hearing aid emoji

What is this emoji 🦻? The 🦻 emoji, also known as 'Ear with Hearing Aid', represents a person with hearing difficulties who uses a hearing aid. It depicts an ear with a small device attached to it, which amplifies sound for individuals with hearing impairments. The emoji symbolizes inclusivity, accessibility, and support for the hearing impaired community. It is often used to raise awareness about hearing loss, promote hearing aids, or to acknowledge someone's hearing difficulties.

Skin Tones

🦻 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻

🦻🏻 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻🏻

🦻🏼 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻🏼

🦻🏽 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻🏽

🦻🏾 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻🏾

🦻🏿 Ear with Hearing Aid ear_with_hearing_aid, accessibility

🦻🏿

Meaning of emoji 🦻?

Wondering What does the Ear with Hearing Aid emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🦻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🦻 emoji is primarily used to represent hearing difficulties or someone who has a hearing impairment. It can be used to discuss topics related to hearing loss, assistive listening devices, or to show support and solidarity with the deaf or hard of hearing community. Additionally, it may convey the need for increased accessibility and inclusion in various contexts, such as in discussions about events, presentations, or media content.

How to use ear with hearing aid emoji?

Here some ear with hearing aid emoji usage examples:

The ear with hearing aid related emojis?

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

🧏 Deaf Person deaf_person, accessibility

🧏

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👂 Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

👂

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

📻 Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

📻

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🗣️ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

🗣️

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

Get ear with hearing aid emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦻
0x1f9bb
\u{1f9bb}
129467

Extra information of ear with hearing aid

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024