apple version: ElfApple
twitter version: ElfTwitter
google version: ElfGoogle
facebook version: ElfFacebook

The 🧝 elf emoji

What is this emoji 🧝? The 🧝 emoji, also known as 'Elf', depicts a mythical creature with pointy ears and sometimes with magical powers. Elves are often associated with fantasy and folklore, known for their agility, wisdom, and connection to nature. The emoji shows an elf with a mischievous or playful expression, wearing a pointed hat and a cloak. It is often used to convey a sense of enchantment, magic, and whimsy.

Skin Tones

🧝 Elf elf, magical

🧝

🧝🏻 Elf elf, magical

🧝🏻

🧝🏼 Elf elf, magical

🧝🏼

🧝🏽 Elf elf, magical

🧝🏽

🧝🏾 Elf elf, magical

🧝🏾

🧝🏿 Elf elf, magical

🧝🏿

Meaning of emoji 🧝?

Wondering What does the Elf emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧝 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧝 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent elves in fantasy literature, movies, and games. It can also symbolize a love for fantasy and magical worlds, or a desire for adventure and escapism. Additionally, it may be used humorously to refer to someone who exhibits elf-like qualities, such as being mischievous or mysterious.

How to use elf emoji?

Here some elf emoji usage examples:

The elf related emojis?

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🧚 Fairy fairy, wings, magical

🧚

💎 Gem Stone gem_stone, blue, ruby, diamond, jewelry

💎

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🧙 Mage mage, magic

🧙

🪄 Magic Wand magic wand, supernature, power

🪄

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🧜‍♀️ Mermaid mermaid, woman, female, merwoman, ariel

🧜‍♀️

🧜 Merperson merperson, sea

🧜

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🗿 Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

🗿

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🧚‍♀️ Woman Fairy woman_fairy, woman, female

🧚‍♀️

🧙‍♀️ Woman Mage woman_mage, woman, female, mage, witch

🧙‍♀️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get elf emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧝
0x1f9dd
\u{1f9dd}
129501

Extra information of elf

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: yes
Updated 5/24/2024