apple version: EyeApple
twitter version: EyeTwitter
google version: EyeGoogle
facebook version: EyeFacebook

The 👁️ eye emoji

What is this emoji 👁️? The 👁️ emoji, also known as 'Eye', is a single human eye, looking forward. This eye is in the shape of a wide U-shape and is often utilized to convey 'seeing' or 'watching'. The emoji is mostly used to represent the act of looking or the need to pay attention to something.

Meaning of emoji 👁️?

Wondering What does the Eye emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👁️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👁️ emoji can have different meanings based on the context. Generally, it stands for the act of seeing or watching. It can be used to convey the need to be observant or to pay close attention. In some instances, it can also symbolize 'Big Brother is watching you', hinting at constant surveillance.

How to use eye emoji?

Here some eye emoji usage examples:

The eye related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

👤 Bust in Silhouette bust_in_silhouette, user, person, human

👤

👥 Busts in Silhouette busts_in_silhouette, user, person, human, group, team

👥

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👣 Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

👣

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🙉 Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

🙉

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🙈 See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

🙈

🙊 Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

🙊

🗣️ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

🗣️

👅 Tongue tongue, mouth, playful

👅

Get eye emoji code in HTML hex and more

👁️
0x1f4410xfe0f
\u{1f441}\u{fe0f}
128065 65039

Extra information of eye

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024