apple version: EyesApple
twitter version: EyesTwitter
google version: EyesGoogle
facebook version: EyesFacebook

The 👀 eyes emoji

What is this emoji 👀? The 👀 emoji, also known as 'Eyes', primarily represents seeing, looking, watching, or observance. It depicts a pair of eyes, looking slightly to the side and is commonly used to denote interest, curiosity, or acknowledgement of something visually intriguing or noteworthy.

Meaning of emoji 👀?

Wondering What does the Eyes emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👀 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👀 emoji could mean different things in different contexts. It could be used to show interest or curiosity, to indicate that the user is paying attention, or to acknowledge something visually interesting. It can also be used flirtatiously, or to indicate lurking or 'keeping an eye on' something or someone.

How to use eyes emoji?

Here some eyes emoji usage examples:

The eyes related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

👤 Bust in Silhouette bust_in_silhouette, user, person, human

👤

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👣 Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

👣

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🙉 Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

🙉

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

💏 Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

💏

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

👄 Mouth mouth, mouth, kiss

👄

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🛳️ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

🛳️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🙈 See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

🙈

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🙊 Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

🙊

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

👅 Tongue tongue, mouth, playful

👅

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get eyes emoji code in HTML hex and more

👀
0x1f440
\u{1f440}
128064

Extra information of eyes

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024