apple version: FamilyApple
twitter version: FamilyTwitter
google version: FamilyGoogle
facebook version: FamilyFacebook

The πŸ‘ͺ family emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘ͺ? The πŸ‘ͺ emoji, also known as 'Family', depicts a group of people standing together. It represents the concept of family and is commonly used to portray a nuclear or extended family. The emoji shows a figure with a head and a body, along with smaller figures representing other family members. It is often used to celebrate family bonds, express love and support for one's family, or to refer to a specific family member or occasion.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘ͺ?

Wondering What does the Family emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘ͺ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‘ͺ emoji is used to symbolize the idea of family and all its associated emotions, such as love, unity, and togetherness. It can represent various family-related contexts, such as discussing family plans, events, or simply expressing affection and appreciation for one's family members. The emoji can also be used to refer to the concept of 'family' in a broader sense, symbolizing a close-knit community or group of people.

How to use family emoji?

Here some family emoji usage examples:

The family related emojis?

πŸ‘Ά Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘Ά

πŸ‘¦ Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

πŸ‘¦

πŸ§’ Child child, gender-neutral, young

πŸ§’

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Man, Boy family_man_man_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ Family: Woman, Woman, Girl family_woman_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

πŸ‘§ Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

πŸ‘§

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ³ Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ³

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ Man Farmer man_farmer, rancher, gardener, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ Man Running man_running, man, walking, exercise, race, running

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”¬ Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”¬

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ€ Man Singer man_singer, rockstar, entertainer, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ€

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“ Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ‘¨ Man man, mustache, father, dad, guy, classy, sir, moustache

πŸ‘¨

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Woman Cook woman_cook, chef, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ Woman Farmer woman_farmer, rancher, gardener, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ

πŸ‘©β€πŸ’Ό Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ’Ό

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ Woman Running woman_running, woman, walking, exercise, race, running, female

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ‘©β€πŸ”¬ Woman Scientist woman_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ”¬

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ€ Singer woman_singer, rockstar, entertainer, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ€

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“

πŸ‘©β€πŸ’» Woman Technologist woman_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, woman, human, laptop, computer

πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ‘© Woman woman, female, girls, lady

πŸ‘©

Get family emoji code in HTML hex and more

👪
0x1f46a
\u{1f46a}
128106

Extra information of family

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024