apple version: Family: Man, Girl, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Man, Girl, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Man, Girl, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Man, Girl, GirlFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง family man girl girl emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji, also known as 'Family: Man, Girl, Girl', depicts a man with two girls standing beside him. It represents a family unit consisting of a father and two daughters. This emoji is often used to convey the idea of family, fatherhood, or the relationship between a father and his daughters.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง?

Wondering What does the Family: Man, Girl, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji is primarily used to represent a family that includes a father and two daughters. It can be used to express love, affection, and the bond between a father and his children. It can also be used in a broader context to symbolize family values, parenting, and the importance of family relationships.

How to use family man girl girl emoji?

Here some family man girl girl emoji usage examples:

The family man girl girl related emojis?

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿบ Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿบ

๐Ÿšฒ Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

๐Ÿšฒ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽฌ Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

๐ŸŽฌ

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Father and Son family_man_boy, home, parent, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Girl, Girl family_man_girl_girl, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Man, Boy family_man_man_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy family_man_woman_boy_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Girl family_woman_girl, home, parent, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Woman, Boy family_woman_woman_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐ŸŽฒ Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

๐ŸŽฒ

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

โ˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

โ˜•

๐Ÿก House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿ›ด Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

๐Ÿ›ด

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™‚๏ธ Person Bowing man_bowing, man, male, boy

๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐Ÿž๏ธ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

๐Ÿž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ›Œ Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

๐Ÿ›Œ

๐Ÿ• Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

๐Ÿ•

๐Ÿฐ Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ Person Bowing woman_bowing, woman, female, girl

๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

Get family man girl girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍👧‍👧
0x1f4680x200d0x1f4670x200d0x1f467
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f467}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128104 8205 128103 8205 128103

Extra information of family man girl girl

Emoji version: 4.0
Unicode version: 4.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024