apple version: Family: Man, Man, Girl, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Man, Man, Girl, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Man, Man, Girl, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Man, Man, Girl, GirlFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง family man man girl girl emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji, also known as 'Family: Man, Man, Girl, Girl', depicts a family consisting of two adult men and two girls. It represents a diverse family unit and is used to symbolize various concepts related to family, love, and relationships. The emoji shows two adult men standing next to each other, with two girls standing next to them. This emoji is often used to represent same-sex parents and their children or to celebrate the bond between fathers and daughters.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง?

Wondering What does the Family: Man, Man, Girl, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji is commonly used to represent same-sex parents and their children. It can also symbolize a loving and supportive family unit, regardless of the gender or sexual orientation of the parents. Additionally, this emoji can be used to celebrate the bond between fathers and daughters or to express the idea of a close-knit family.

How to use family man man girl girl emoji?

Here some family man man girl girl emoji usage examples:

The family man man girl girl related emojis?

โœˆ๏ธ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

โœˆ๏ธ

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐Ÿผ Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ถ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

๐Ÿ‘ถ

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ“ธ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

๐Ÿ“ธ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐Ÿ‘‘ Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

๐Ÿ‘‘

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Father and Son family_man_boy, home, parent, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Girl family_woman_girl, home, parent, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Woman, Girl, Girl family_woman_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Woman, Girl family_woman_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐ŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

๐ŸŽ€

๐Ÿ’ Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿฐ Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get family man man girl girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍👨‍👧‍👧
0x1f4680x200d0x1f4680x200d0x1f4670x200d0x1f467
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f467}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128104 8205 128104 8205 128103 8205 128103

Extra information of family man man girl girl

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024