apple version: Family: Man, Woman, Boy, BoyApple
twitter version: Family: Man, Woman, Boy, BoyTwitter
google version: Family: Man, Woman, Boy, BoyGoogle
facebook version: Family: Man, Woman, Boy, BoyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ family man woman boy boy emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji, also known as 'Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy', represents a family unit consisting of a man, a woman, and two boys. It portrays a traditional nuclear family structure and is commonly used to symbolize family, love, and togetherness. The emoji shows a man and a woman holding hands and standing beside two boy figures. It can be used to celebrate the idea of family, express familial relationships, or refer to one's own family.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ?

Wondering What does the Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji represents the concept of family and is typically used to symbolize a nuclear family with a father, mother, and two sons. It can convey a sense of love, support, and companionship within a family unit. Additionally, it can be used to refer to one's own family or to express the importance of family values. The emoji can also be used in broader contexts to represent the idea of a close-knit group or community.

How to use family man woman boy boy emoji?

Here some family man woman boy boy emoji usage examples:

The family man woman boy boy related emojis?

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿ’“ Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

๐Ÿ’“

๐ŸŒผ Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ‘ Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐ŸŒณ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒณ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy family_man_woman_boy, love

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿค Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿ’ฏ Hundred Points hundred_points, score, perfect, numbers, century, exam, quiz, test, pass, hundred

๐Ÿ’ฏ

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐Ÿค— Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

๐Ÿค—

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ‘‹ Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

๐Ÿ‘‹

๐Ÿ‘ซ Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ‘ซ

Get family man woman boy boy emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍👩‍👦‍👦
0x1f4680x200d0x1f4690x200d0x1f4660x200d0x1f466
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f466}\u{200d}\u{1f466}
128104 8205 128105 8205 128102 8205 128102

Extra information of family man woman boy boy

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024