apple version: Family: Man, Woman, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Man, Woman, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Man, Woman, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Man, Woman, GirlFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง family man woman girl emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji represents a family consisting of a man, a woman, and a girl. It portrays a nuclear family unit and symbolizes love, unity, and togetherness. The emoji shows a man and a woman standing side by side with a young girl positioned between them. It can be used to depict various family-related topics, such as parenthood, marriage, and familial relationships.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง?

Wondering What does the Family: Man, Woman, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji is primarily used to represent a nuclear family or the concept of a traditional family unit. It signifies the bond between a husband, a wife, and their daughter. However, its meaning can also vary depending on the context. It can be used to express the idea of family values, love, support, or even as a symbol of the importance of family in one's life.

How to use family man woman girl emoji?

Here some family man woman girl emoji usage examples:

The family man woman girl related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ‘ Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ Man Artist man_artist, painter, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŒพ Man Farmer man_farmer, rancher, gardener, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŒพ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ Man Health Worker man_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ง Man Mechanic man_mechanic, plumber, man, human, wrench

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽค Man Singer man_singer, rockstar, entertainer, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿ˜ Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ‘ Thumbs Up thumbs_up, thumbsup, yes, awesome, good, agree, accept, cool, hand, like, +1

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ Woman Artist woman_artist, painter, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ Woman Cook woman_cook, chef, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ Woman Farmer woman_farmer, rancher, gardener, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ Woman Health Worker woman_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง Woman Mechanic woman_mechanic, plumber, woman, human, wrench

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ Woman Scientist woman_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽค Singer woman_singer, rockstar, entertainer, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get family man woman girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍👩‍👧
0x1f4680x200d0x1f4690x200d0x1f467
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128104 8205 128105 8205 128103

Extra information of family man woman girl

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024