apple version: Family: Man, Woman, Girl, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Man, Woman, Girl, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Man, Woman, Girl, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Man, Woman, Girl, GirlFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง family man woman girl girl emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง? The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji, also known as 'Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl', depicts a family composed of a man, a woman, and two girls. It represents a nuclear family unit and symbolizes a harmonious and loving family relationship. This emoji is commonly used to celebrate or represent family-related occasions, such as family gatherings, holidays, or simply to express the importance of family bonds.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง?

Wondering What does the Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji usually signifies the concept of family and the value of close familial ties. It can be used to express love, support, and unity within a family. In some cases, it may also represent the idea of a complete or ideal family structure. The emoji can be used in various contexts, such as when sharing personal family moments, expressing appreciation for family members, or conveying a longing for a strong family connection.

How to use family man woman girl girl emoji?

Here some family man woman girl girl emoji usage examples:

The family man woman girl girl related emojis?

๐Ÿ‘ถ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

๐Ÿ‘ถ

๐Ÿ’“ Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

๐Ÿ’“

๐ŸŒผ Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ‘ฆ Boy boy, man, male, guy, teenager

๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy family_man_woman_boy_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Girl family_man_woman_girl_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ช Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ช

๐Ÿ‘ง Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿก House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ‘จ Man man, mustache, father, dad, guy, classy, sir, moustache

๐Ÿ‘จ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ

โญ Star star, night, yellow

โญ

โ˜€๏ธ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

โ˜€๏ธ

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿ‘ฉ Woman woman, female, girls, lady

๐Ÿ‘ฉ

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get family man woman girl girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👨‍👩‍👧‍👧
0x1f4680x200d0x1f4690x200d0x1f4670x200d0x1f467
\u{1f468}\u{200d}\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f467}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128104 8205 128105 8205 128103 8205 128103

Extra information of family man woman girl girl

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024