apple version: Woman and BoyApple
twitter version: Woman and BoyTwitter
google version: Woman and BoyGoogle
facebook version: Woman and BoyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ woman and boy emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji, also known as 'Woman and Boy', represents a woman and a boy standing together. It depicts a female adult figure, typically representing a mother or a guardian, standing next to a smaller figure, representing a son or a young boy. This emoji symbolizes the bond between a woman and her child, signifying maternal love, care, and protection.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ?

Wondering What does the Woman and Boy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji is commonly used to represent the relationship between a mother and her son, or any other woman-child relationship. It conveys emotions of love, affection, and nurturing. The emoji can also be used to express family values, motherhood, and the importance of maternal bonds.

How to use woman and boy emoji?

Here some woman and boy emoji usage examples:

The woman and boy related emojis?

๐Ÿผ Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ถ Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

๐Ÿ‘ถ

๐ŸŒผ Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿคฑ Breast-Feeding breast_feeding, nursing, baby

๐Ÿคฑ

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ’‘ Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

๐Ÿ’‘

๐ŸŒณ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒณ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Boy, Boy family_woman_boy_boy, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Girl, Boy family_woman_girl_boy, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Girl, Girl family_woman_girl_girl, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐ŸŒฟ Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

๐ŸŒฟ

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ Kiss: Woman, Man kiss_woman_man, love

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐ŸŒน Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

๐ŸŒน

๐ŸŒฑ Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

๐ŸŒฑ

๐ŸŒพ Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

๐ŸŒพ

๐Ÿ˜ Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿค— Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

๐Ÿค—

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿงธ Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

๐Ÿงธ

๐ŸŒท Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

๐ŸŒท

Get woman and boy emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍👦
0x1f4690x200d0x1f466
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f466}
128105 8205 128102

Extra information of woman and boy

Emoji version: 4.0
Unicode version: 4.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024