apple version: Family: Woman, Girl, BoyApple
twitter version: Family: Woman, Girl, BoyTwitter
google version: Family: Woman, Girl, BoyGoogle
facebook version: Family: Woman, Girl, BoyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ family woman girl boy emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji depicts a woman, a girl, and a boy standing together as a family. It represents the concept of family and can be used to symbolize various familial relationships such as mother, daughter, and son. This emoji illustrates the bond between a mother and her children or any other close-knit family unit. It can also convey the idea of unity, love, and support within a family.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ?

Wondering What does the Family: Woman, Girl, Boy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji commonly signifies the relationship between a woman and her children. It can represent a mother with her daughter and son, or any other combination of a female guardian and her children. It can also symbolize the idea of family unity, love, and togetherness. In a broader sense, it can be used to express the importance of familial bonds and the nurturing role of a parent.

How to use family woman girl boy emoji?

Here some family woman girl boy emoji usage examples:

The family woman girl boy related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐ŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

๐ŸŽ’

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐ŸŒ‚ Umbrella closed_umbrella, weather, rain, drizzle

๐ŸŒ‚

๐Ÿ‘ Clutch Bag clutch_bag, bag, accessories, shopping

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿค Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ’ Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿงณ Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

๐Ÿงณ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿข Building office_building, building, bureau, work

๐Ÿข

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

๐Ÿ“ž

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš–๏ธ Woman Judge woman_judge, justice, court, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš–๏ธ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get family woman girl boy emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍👧‍👦
0x1f4690x200d0x1f4670x200d0x1f466
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f467}\u{200d}\u{1f466}
128105 8205 128103 8205 128102

Extra information of family woman girl boy

Emoji version: 4.0
Unicode version: 4.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024