apple version: Family: Woman, Girl, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Woman, Girl, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Woman, Girl, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Woman, Girl, GirlFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง family woman girl girl emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji, also known as 'Family: Woman, Girl, Girl', represents a family unit consisting of a woman, a girl, and another girl. It signifies a mother with her two daughters and is often used to represent the bond between a mother and her children. This emoji can be used to convey family values, love, care, and the idea of a close-knit family.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง?

Wondering What does the Family: Woman, Girl, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง emoji is commonly used in the context of family and motherhood. It can symbolize the relationship between a mother and her daughters, or it can represent the idea of a mother figure with two female children. This emoji can also be used more broadly to indicate a strong bond or connection between three individuals.

How to use family woman girl girl emoji?

Here some family woman girl girl emoji usage examples:

The family woman girl girl related emojis?

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ’ Bouquet bouquet, flowers, nature, spring

๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Girl, Girl family_man_girl_girl, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Boy, Boy family_woman_boy_boy, home, parent, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

๐Ÿ€

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿก House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿ’‹ Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿญ Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

๐Ÿญ

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

๐Ÿ‘ฏ Woman with Bunny Ears people_with_bunny_ears, perform, costume

๐Ÿ‘ฏ

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ž Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’ž

๐ŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

๐ŸŽ€

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿฆ Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

๐Ÿ’–

โ˜€๏ธ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

โ˜€๏ธ

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

๐Ÿ‘ญ Two Women Holding Hands women_holding_hands, pair, friendship, couple, love, like, female, people, human

๐Ÿ‘ญ

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get family woman girl girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍👧‍👧
0x1f4690x200d0x1f4670x200d0x1f467
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f467}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128105 8205 128103 8205 128103

Extra information of family woman girl girl

Emoji version: 4.0
Unicode version: 4.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024