apple version: Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, BoyApple
twitter version: Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, BoyTwitter
google version: Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, BoyGoogle
facebook version: Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, BoyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ family woman woman boy boy emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji, also known as 'Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, Boy', represents a family consisting of two women and two boys. It portrays a same-sex couple with their two sons. This emoji is often used to depict a happy and loving family, and to express the concepts of love, unity, and LGBTQ+ pride.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ?

Wondering What does the Family: Woman, Woman, Boy, Boy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ emoji symbolizes a same-sex family with two mothers and two sons. It can be used to celebrate diverse family structures, promote inclusivity, and show support for same-sex relationships and parenting. In a broader context, it represents the importance of family bonds and the love shared between family members.

How to use family woman woman boy boy emoji?

Here some family woman woman boy boy emoji usage examples:

The family woman woman boy boy related emojis?

โœˆ๏ธ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

โœˆ๏ธ

๐Ÿš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

๐Ÿš‘

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐ŸŒผ Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Boy, Boy family_man_woman_boy_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Man, Woman, Girl family_man_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, child

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Woman, Woman, Girl, Boy family_woman_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Family: Woman, Woman, Girl family_woman_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐ŸŽก Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

๐ŸŽก

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿฅ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿก House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿ  House house, building, home

๐Ÿ 

๐Ÿš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

๐Ÿš‚

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

๐Ÿ• Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

๐Ÿ•

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

โค๏ธ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

โค๏ธ

๐ŸŽข Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

๐ŸŽข

๐ŸŒป Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

๐Ÿ’‰

๐Ÿš† Train train, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš†

๐ŸŒท Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

๐ŸŒท

Get family woman woman boy boy emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍👩‍👦‍👦
0x1f4690x200d0x1f4690x200d0x1f4660x200d0x1f466
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f466}\u{200d}\u{1f466}
128105 8205 128105 8205 128102 8205 128102

Extra information of family woman woman boy boy

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024