apple version: Family: Woman, Woman, GirlApple
twitter version: Family: Woman, Woman, GirlTwitter
google version: Family: Woman, Woman, GirlGoogle
facebook version: Family: Woman, Woman, GirlFacebook

The πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ family woman woman girl emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§? The πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ emoji, also known as 'Family: Woman, Woman, Girl', represents a family unit consisting of two women and a girl. It depicts two adult women and a young girl standing together, often representing a mother, a mother figure, and a daughter. This emoji is commonly used to celebrate and showcase the bond between women and girls in a family or to represent same-sex parents and their child.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§?

Wondering What does the Family: Woman, Woman, Girl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ emoji can represent various meanings. It can symbolize a loving and supportive family unit, the importance of female relationships, or the representation of same-sex parents and their child. It can also be used to express pride in being part of a two-woman family or to celebrate the mother-daughter relationship.

How to use family woman woman girl emoji?

Here some family woman woman girl emoji usage examples:

The family woman woman girl related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Woman, Woman, Girl, Boy family_woman_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

❀️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❀️

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ’­ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

πŸ’­

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ‘­ Two Women Holding Hands women_holding_hands, pair, friendship, couple, love, like, female, people, human

πŸ‘­

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get family woman woman girl emoji code in HTML hex and more

👩‍👩‍👧
0x1f4690x200d0x1f4690x200d0x1f467
\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f469}\u{200d}\u{1f467}
128105 8205 128105 8205 128103

Extra information of family woman woman girl

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024