apple version: Flag: AfghanistanApple
twitter version: Flag: AfghanistanTwitter
google version: Flag: AfghanistanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AfghanistanFacebook

The 🇦🇫 flag afghanistan emoji

What is this emoji 🇦🇫? The 🇦🇫 emoji represents the flag of Afghanistan. It is a rectangular flag with a vertical tricolor of black, red, and green, with the national emblem in the center. The black stripe at the top symbolizes the dark past of Afghanistan, the red stripe represents bravery and valor, and the green stripe symbolizes hope and prosperity. The national emblem in the center consists of a mosque with a pulpit and flags on either side, representing the Islamic faith of the nation. The 🇦🇫 emoji is often used to represent Afghanistan, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇦🇫?

Wondering What does the Flag: Afghanistan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇦🇫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇦🇫 emoji represents Afghanistan and is often used to show pride in the country, its people, and its culture. It can be used to express support for Afghan events and causes, such as sports events, cultural festivals, or political movements. The emoji can also be used to indicate a connection or affiliation with Afghanistan, whether it is through heritage, travel, or personal experiences.

How to use flag afghanistan emoji?

Here some flag afghanistan emoji usage examples:

The flag afghanistan related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍🏫 Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

👨‍🏫

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get flag afghanistan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇫
0x1f1e60x1f1eb
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1eb}
127462 127467

Extra information of flag afghanistan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024