apple version: Flag: Γ…land IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Γ…land IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Γ…land IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Γ…land IslandsFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½ flag aland islands emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Γ…land Islands', represents the flag of Γ…land Islands, an autonomous region of Finland. The flag consists of a blue field with a yellow or gold Scandinavian cross that extends to the edges of the flag. The flag was adopted in 1954 and represents the region's connection to both Finland and Sweden.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½?

Wondering What does the Flag: Γ…land Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½ emoji represents the Γ…land Islands and is used to depict the flag of the autonomous region. It symbolizes the cultural and historical identity of the Γ…land Islands and its relationship with Finland and Sweden. The emoji can be used to show pride in the region's heritage or to represent any context related to Γ…land Islands.

How to use flag aland islands emoji?

Here some flag aland islands emoji usage examples:

The flag aland islands related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

πŸš‘

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸš… Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

πŸš…

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

πŸš’ Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

πŸš’

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½ Flag: Γ…land Islands flag_aland_islands, Γ…land, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, aland_islands

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡½

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

πŸš„ High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

πŸš„

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸš” Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

πŸš”

πŸš– Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

πŸš–

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ›³οΈ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

πŸ›³οΈ

πŸš“ Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

πŸš“

🏎️ Racing Car racing_car, sports, race, fast, formula, f1

🏎️

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸš• Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

πŸš•

Get flag aland islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇽
0x1f1e60x1f1fd
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1fd}
127462 127485

Extra information of flag aland islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024