apple version: Flag: American SamoaApple
twitter version: Flag: American SamoaTwitter
google version: Flag: American SamoaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: American SamoaFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ flag american samoa emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ emoji represents the flag of American Samoa. American Samoa is a U.S. territory located in the South Pacific Ocean. The emoji consists of a rectangular flag with a dark blue background and a red triangle on the hoist side. Inside the triangle, there is a white star. The design of the flag symbolizes the relationship between American Samoa and the United States. It is widely used to represent American Samoan national pride, patriotism, and cultural identity.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: American Samoa emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ emoji is primarily used to symbolize American Samoan nationality and pride. It is often used in the context of celebrating American Samoan culture, events, or achievements. Additionally, it can be used to indicate support for American Samoa in sporting events or to represent the American Samoan community worldwide. The emoji may also be used more generically to represent the South Pacific region or as a decorative element in text conversations.

How to use flag american samoa emoji?

Here some flag american samoa emoji usage examples:

The flag american samoa related emojis?

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ Flag: American Samoa flag_american_samoa, american, ws, flag, nation, country, banner, american_samoa

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

πŸ‰

Get flag american samoa emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇸
0x1f1e60x1f1f8
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1f8}
127462 127480

Extra information of flag american samoa

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024