apple version: Flag: AndorraApple
twitter version: Flag: AndorraTwitter
google version: Flag: AndorraGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AndorraFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© flag andorra emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡©? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© emoji, also known as 'Flag: Andorra', depicts the national flag of Andorra. It consists of three vertical stripes of blue, yellow, and red, arranged from left to right. The blue stripe represents the sky and the high mountains, the yellow stripe symbolizes the country's agriculture and prosperity, while the red stripe represents the valor and courage of the Andorran people. The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© emoji is often used to represent Andorra, its culture, events, and national pride.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡©?

Wondering What does the Flag: Andorra emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© emoji is mainly used to represent Andorra, a small principality located in the Pyrenees mountains between France and Spain. It is the official flag of Andorra and is commonly associated with the country's identity and patriotism. The emoji can be used in various contexts, such as discussing travel to Andorra, expressing support for the country's sports teams, or celebrating national holidays and events.

How to use flag andorra emoji?

Here some flag andorra emoji usage examples:

The flag andorra related emojis?

🚑 Aerial Tramway aerial_tramway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚑

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸ‘¬ Two Men Holding Hands men_holding_hands, pair, couple, love, like, bromance, friendship, people, human

πŸ‘¬

πŸš‡ Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

πŸš‡

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

🚠 Mountain Cableway mountain_cableway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚠

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

🎒 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎒

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

πŸ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

πŸ•

πŸ’’ Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

πŸ’’

πŸ‘« Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

πŸ‘«

πŸ‘­ Two Women Holding Hands women_holding_hands, pair, friendship, couple, love, like, female, people, human

πŸ‘­

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag andorra emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇩
0x1f1e60x1f1e9
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1e9}
127462 127465

Extra information of flag andorra

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024