apple version: Flag: AngolaApple
twitter version: Flag: AngolaTwitter
google version: Flag: AngolaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AngolaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด flag angola emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด? The ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji represents the flag of Angola. It consists of two horizontal stripes of red and black colors, with a yellow symbol in the upper left corner. The red stripe represents the bloodshed during the country's struggle for independence, while the black stripe symbolizes the continent of Africa. The yellow symbol is a representation of the nation's rich natural resources, particularly its mineral wealth. This emoji is commonly used to show patriotism, celebrate Angolan culture and events, or to indicate support for Angola in various contexts.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด?

Wondering What does the Flag: Angola emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of Angola, the ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji represents the national identity and pride. It can be used to express patriotism, celebrate Angolan holidays or events, show support for Angolan sports teams, or display solidarity with the people of Angola. In a broader context, it may also symbolize African culture, unity, or support for African causes.

How to use flag angola emoji?

Here some flag angola emoji usage examples:

The flag angola related emojis?

โœˆ๏ธ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

โœˆ๏ธ

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿธ Badminton badminton, sports

๐Ÿธ

๐Ÿ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

๐Ÿ€

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ›ถ Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

๐Ÿ›ถ

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

โ›ช Church church, building, religion, christ

โ›ช

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด Flag: Angola flag_angola, ao, flag, nation, country, banner, angola

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Flag: Portugal flag_portugal, pt, flag, nation, country, banner, portugal

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿจ Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

๐Ÿจ

โ›ฐ๏ธ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

โ›ฐ๏ธ

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐Ÿฆœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

๐Ÿฆœ

๐ŸŽท Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

๐ŸŽท

๐Ÿฅ˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

๐Ÿฅ˜

โšฝ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

โšฝ

๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

๐ŸŸ๏ธ

๐ŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

๐ŸŒ‡

๐Ÿ  Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

๐Ÿ 

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Get flag angola emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇴
0x1f1e60x1f1f4
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1f4}
127462 127476

Extra information of flag angola

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024