apple version: Flag: AnguillaApple
twitter version: Flag: AnguillaTwitter
google version: Flag: AnguillaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AnguillaFacebook

The 🇦🇮 flag anguilla emoji

What is this emoji 🇦🇮? The 🇦🇮 emoji represents the flag of Anguilla, a British overseas territory in the Caribbean. The flag consists of a blue background with the British Union Jack in the canton and the coat of arms of Anguilla in the fly. The coat of arms features three dolphins in a circle, symbolizing friendship, wisdom, and strength. The blue color represents the sea surrounding the island, while the Union Jack represents British influence. This emoji is used to symbolize Anguilla, its culture, and its connection to the United Kingdom.

Meaning of emoji 🇦🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Anguilla emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇦🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇦🇮 emoji primarily represents the country of Anguilla and its culture. It is often used to show pride in Anguilla, celebrate national holidays, or during sporting events. Additionally, it can be used in discussions about the British overseas territories or to represent the British influence in the Caribbean.

How to use flag anguilla emoji?

Here some flag anguilla emoji usage examples:

The flag anguilla related emojis?

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🤿 Diving Mask diving_mask, sport, ocean

🤿

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🇦🇮 Flag: Anguilla flag_anguilla, ai, flag, nation, country, banner, anguilla

🇦🇮

🇦🇬 Flag: Antigua and Barbuda flag_antigua_barbuda, antigua, barbuda, flag, nation, country, banner, antigua_barbuda

🇦🇬

🇻🇬 Flag: British Virgin Islands flag_british_virgin_islands, british, virgin, islands, bvi, flag, nation, country, banner, british_virgin_islands

🇻🇬

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🪁 Kite kite, wind, fly

🪁

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🛥️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

🛥️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

Get flag anguilla emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇮
0x1f1e60x1f1ee
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1ee}
127462 127470

Extra information of flag anguilla

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024