apple version: Flag: Antigua and BarbudaApple
twitter version: Flag: Antigua and BarbudaTwitter
google version: Flag: Antigua and BarbudaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Antigua and BarbudaFacebook

The 🇦🇬 flag antigua and barbuda emoji

What is this emoji 🇦🇬? The 🇦🇬 emoji represents the flag of Antigua and Barbuda, a country in the Caribbean. The flag consists of a red triangle on the left side, pointing towards the right, and a black background on the remaining part. Inside the red triangle, there are three vertical blue stripes that symbolize the country's ocean and surrounding islands. The black background represents the African heritage of its people. This emoji is used to represent Antigua and Barbuda, its culture, and its people in various contexts.

Meaning of emoji 🇦🇬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Antigua and Barbuda emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇦🇬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇦🇬 emoji primarily represents Antigua and Barbuda. It can be used to show support for the country during sporting events or to indicate that someone is from or currently in Antigua and Barbuda. Additionally, this emoji might be used in discussions related to Caribbean culture, travel, or international relations.

How to use flag antigua and barbuda emoji?

Here some flag antigua and barbuda emoji usage examples:

The flag antigua and barbuda related emojis?

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🆒 Squared Cool cool_button, words, blue-square

🆒

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🇦🇬 Flag: Antigua and Barbuda flag_antigua_barbuda, antigua, barbuda, flag, nation, country, banner, antigua_barbuda

🇦🇬

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get flag antigua and barbuda emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇬
0x1f1e60x1f1ec
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1ec}
127462 127468

Extra information of flag antigua and barbuda

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024