apple version: Flag: ArgentinaApple
twitter version: Flag: ArgentinaTwitter
google version: Flag: ArgentinaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ArgentinaFacebook

The đŸ‡Ļ🇷 flag argentina emoji

What is this emoji đŸ‡Ļ🇷? The đŸ‡Ļ🇷 emoji represents the flag of Argentina. It consists of three horizontal stripes of sky blue, white, and sky blue, with a sun with a human face in the center of the white stripe. The sun is known as the Sun of May and it symbolizes the Inca sun god Inti. The flag was first adopted on February 20, 1818, and it represents the sky, clouds, and the sun shining over the country. The colors of the flag also have different interpretations; blue represents truth and loyalty, white represents peace, and the sun represents the May Revolution in 1810.

Meaning of emoji đŸ‡Ļ🇷?

Wondering What does the Flag: Argentina emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸ‡Ļ🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸ‡Ļ🇷 emoji primarily represents the country of Argentina. It is used to show patriotism, support for the national sports teams, or to celebrate national holidays and events. It can also be used to indicate anything related to Argentina or its culture, such as tango, famous landmarks like the Perito Moreno Glacier or Iguazu Falls, or traditional Argentine cuisine like steak or empanadas.

How to use flag argentina emoji?

Here some flag argentina emoji usage examples:

The flag argentina related emojis?

đŸĨ‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

đŸĨ‡

đŸĨˆ Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

đŸĨˆ

đŸĨ‰ Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

đŸĨ‰

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

⚾ Baseball baseball, sports, balls

⚾

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

đŸē Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

đŸē

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

đŸĨŠ Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

đŸĨŠ

🏜ī¸ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜ī¸

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

đŸĨŸ Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

đŸĨŸ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🐎 Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

🐎

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

đŸĻœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

đŸĻœ

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🏉 Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

🏉

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

âšŊ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

âšŊ

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get flag argentina emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇷
0x1f1e60x1f1f7
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1f7}
127462 127479

Extra information of flag argentina

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024