apple version: Flag: ArmeniaApple
twitter version: Flag: ArmeniaTwitter
google version: Flag: ArmeniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ArmeniaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ flag armenia emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji depicts the flag of Armenia. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of red, blue, and orange, with a centered Armenian symbol known as the 'Arevakhach' or 'Sun Cross'. The red stripe represents the Armenian Highland and the blood shed by the Armenian people, the blue stripe symbolizes Armenian spirt and the Armenian people's will to live beneath peaceful skies, and the orange stripe represents Armenian courage and the creative talent of the people. This emoji is often used to represent Armenia, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Armenia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji is generally used to represent Armenia, its culture, and its people. It can also be used to show support for Armenian events and causes. In addition, it may be used in discussions about Armenian history, art, traditions, or any other aspect related to Armenia.

How to use flag armenia emoji?

Here some flag armenia emoji usage examples:

The flag armenia related emojis?

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ” Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ—๏ธ Key old_key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ—๏ธ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get flag armenia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇲
0x1f1e60x1f1f2
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1f2}
127462 127474

Extra information of flag armenia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024